Tag - fiber

Is Oat Fiber Gluten Free? – Know Here!

Gluten refers to a class of proteins that are found in wheat, rye, barley, and triticale. When processed by machines used in the production of cereals, the proteins are modified and this causes them to be unsuitable for people who have gluten sensitivity. However, since oat fiber is made from oats, it is naturally gluten free. This is also true of the cereals which you agree to mix with the oat fiber. Since they are made from oats, they are [...]