Tag - milk chocolate

Is Cadbury Chocolate Gluten Free? Find Out Here!

Cadbury’s products actually contain no gluten. It was only during the second world war in 1939 that the Cadbury company switched from using wheat and barley to using oats to make the products. The oats contained gluten, but despite being sold in large quantities, the packets did not list gluten or wheat which tells most people today that they are safe. Why Cadbury chocolate isn’t as bad as we thought Well, the good news for us is that Cadbury chocolate is not [...]

Read more...