Tag - popcorn

Can You Eat Popcorn On A Vegan Diet?

Yes, of course, you can eat popcorn on a vegan diet. It is just a matter of how it is made. There are vegan selections for popcorn, different seasonings, and even different types of popcorn. The problem with popcorn is the fat, the sodium, and the sugars. The fat in popcorn comes from either butter or flavourings. Typically, vegan butter also does. This means that there is no way you can get rid of that. You are guaranteed to gain weight if [...]

Read more...