Tag - tabbouleh

Is Bulgur Gluten Free? Know Here

Bulgur wheat is one of those foods that has been around for ages, but it was only recently discovered that it does not contain any gluten. People who suffer from celiac disease need to avoid all grains containing gluten, since they may cause severe gastrointestinal symptoms. However, bulgur wheat has become a staple food for those living with celiac disease, because it contains no gluten. Bulgur wheat contains little protein, which means that it is mostly made up of carbohydrates. It is [...]

Read more...